drprincessporterfowler

The Have It All Decade

In Uncategorized on December 23, 2009 at 8:56 pm

How exciting to know that I can begin to rewrite a new me.  I can change my story to fit a new decade.   This up and coming decade is going to be so awesome for me.  I will be more prosperous than I have ever been, spiritually, emotionally, and physically.  I will begin this decade with the birth of my new baby in June.  This baby will complete the family that I have long for since I was a little girl.  These two children are going to change my story for the better.  They will add more joy and more fun to my life than I can even image.  I will be the best and most supportive wife for my husband.  I am going to push him as he moves to the top, and anchor him so that he doesn’t feel weak or fall.  I will be attacking my dreams like never before.  I am going to raise my professional status to heights that are almost impossible.  I am going to study and learn more and more in order to create this incredible career woman, a woman built for service.  That is all I have ever wanted out of my career, to serve others.  My service will be unmatched.  I am going to get myself in the best physical shape that I have ever been.  I want people to look at me and see a total picture of health.  I am going to get back to the business of my community.  I am going to get involved realizing that my city is a reflection of the people who are involved.  I want to see the co-op happen, so that we can all shop for healthy foods.  I want to get more involved with the scouts for me and my children.  I want it all, and I will not sit by and watch my dreams pass me by, I am on my way! Watch out!  This is the Have It All Decade!

  1. What an inspiring plan of action for the new decade! I affirm your commitment to achieving these new standards for your life. Thank you for setting the bar a little higher for the rest of us.

  2. Dr. Porter,
    I am proud of you. You are a take action woman. You are passionate and very good at whatever you deside to do.
    A Friend,
    John H.Rutledge

Leave a Reply

